Executive Director

Sharon Alexander
phone logo 718-657- 6730
email logo (1) salexander@jspoa.org

Administration

Vacant
phone logo To be assigned
email logo (1) Vacant

Senior Programs

Vacant
phone logo To be assigned
email logo (1) Vacant

 

 

Senior Staff

Friendship Senior Center

Danielle Carter, Director
phone logo 718-657-6540
email logo (1)  dcarter@jspoa.org

Rockaway Blvd Senior Center

Daisy Baez-Vasquez, Director
phone logo 718-657-6752
email logo (1) dbaez-vasquez@jspoa.org

Theodora G. Jackson Adult Center

Cynthia Ellington, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6618
email logo (1) cellington@jspoa.org


Safety Department

Maxcine Ellis-Lopez, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6670
email logo (1) mellis@jspoa.org


Senior Employment

Yolanda Sales
phone logo 718-657- 6597
email logo (1) ysales@jspoa.org

Shelton Senior Center  and 
 International Towers Senior Center

Deborah Bowers, Director
phone logo 718-657-0799
email logo (1) dbowers@jspoa.org

Social Services

Rita Agyapong
phone logo  718-657-6639
email logo (1)   ragyapong@jspoa.org