Executive Director

Beverly Collier, Executive Director
phone logo 718-657- 6695
email logo (1) bcollier@jspoa.org

Administration

Sharon Alexander, Associate Executive Director
phone logo 718-657- 6730
email logo (1) salexander@jspoa.org

Senior Programs

Elesia Johnson, Associate Executive Director
phone logo 718-657- 6593
email logo (1) ejohnson@jspoa.org

 

Senior Staff

Friendship Senior Center

Danielle Carter, Director
phone logo 718-657-6540
email logo (1)  dcarter@jspoa.org

Rockaway Blvd Senior Center

Daryl Jones, Director
phone logo 718-657-6752
email logo (1) djones@jspoa.org

Theodora G. Jackson Adult Center

Cynthia Ellington, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6618
email logo (1) cellington@jspoa.org


Safety Department

Maxcine Ellis-Lopez, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6670
email logo (1) mellis@jspoa.org


Senior Employment

Vernon Harris, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6597
email logo (1) vharris@jspoa.org

Shelton Senior Center  and 
 International Towers Senior Center

Deborah Bowers, Director
phone logo 718-657- 5075
email logo (1) dbowers@jspoa.org

Social Services

Open Position
phone logo 
email logo (1)