Beverly Collier, Executive Director
phone logo 718-657-6695
email logo (1) bcollier@jspoa.org

Administration

Sharon Alexander, Associate Executive Director
phone logo 718-657- 6730
email logo (1) salexander@jspoa.org

Senior Programs

Elesia Johnson, Associate Executive Director
phone logo 718-657- 6593
email logo (1) ejohnson@jspoa.org

 

Social Services

Vacant Position
phone logo 718-657- 6639
email logo (1)                       

Senior Staff

Friendship Senior Center

Keisha Adamson, Director
phone logo 718-657-6540
email logo (1)  kadamson@jspoa.org

Rockaway Blvd Senior Center

Gail Brown, Director
phone logo 718-657-6752
email logo (1) gbrown@jspoa.org

Theodora G. Jackson Adult Center

Cynthia Ellington, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6618
email logo (1) cellington@jspoa.org

Safety Department

Maxcine Ellis-Lopez, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6670
email logo (1) mellis@jspoa.org

Senior Employment

Vernon Harris, Director
phone logo 718-657- 6597
email logo (1) vharris@jspoa.org